Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Barrie Yates, 10 Bannister Close, Higher Walton, Preston, , PR5 4DD, 07725 866214, 07920089386, barrie.yates2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Stephen Clarke, 20 Marine Parade, Fleetwood, , , FY7 8RB, 01253 778511, 07769824119, stephen.clarke@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Malcolm Barron, Barron's Farm, Doctor's Lane, Sollom Tarleton, Preston, PR4 6HU, 01772 811302, 07917 627331, malcolm.barron@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Carl Crompton, 6 Moss Avenue, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, , PR2 1SH, 01772 499441, 07879898031, carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Munsif Dad BEM, 49-51 Monk Street, Accrington, , , BB5 1SS, , 07506 610753, munsif.dad@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM, 66 Hoghton Avenue, Bacup, , , OL13 9RD, , 07917627465, jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Kevin Ellard, 38 Highgate Avenue, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 8LN, 01772 717505, 07970 654144, kevin.ellard@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Foxcroft, 2 Driver Street, Crawshawbooth, Rossendale, , BB4 8NZ, , 07792697976, David.Foxcroft@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul Hayhurst, 'Tangasdale', 10 Linden Fold, Elswick, Preston, PR4 3YF, 01995 670931, 07771 338898, paul.hayhurst@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrea Kay, 45 Durham Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , , FY5 2DP, , 07813 593821, andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Margaret Pattison, 5 Newlands Road, Morecambe, , , LA4 5SQ, , 07896916216, Margaret.Pattison@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Alan Schofield, Clayton Hey Farm House, Clayton-le-Dale, , , BB1 9EE, , 07876 844262, alan.schofield@lancashire.gov.uk