Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE, 19 Hoylake Close, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 7EB, 01772 865029, 07775 221255, geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Keith Iddon, The Cottage, Bradshaw Lane, Mawdesley, Nr Ormskirk, L40 3SF, 01704 821181, 07787 005663, keith.iddon@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Albert Atkinson, 11a Crowtrees Road, Sabden, Clitheroe, , BB7 9HE, 01282 773440, 07766 785419, albert.atkinson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Michael Green, 1 Wheatfield, Leyland, , , PR26 7AD, 01772 423515, 07824 434277, michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Phillippa Williamson, Denny Bank, Main Street, Arkholme, Nr Carnforth, LA6 1AX, 01524 221788, 07917627382, Phillippa.Williamson@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Buckley, 11 Wildings Lane, St Annes, , , FY8 3RJ, 01253 725510, 07876 844244, peter.buckley@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Graham Gooch, 57 Shirley Lane, Longton, Preston, , PR4 5WJ, 01772 614974, 07876 844273, graham.gooch@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Shaun Turner, Waterside, Garstang Rd, Bilsborrow, Preston, PR3 0RE, , 07917836683, Shaun.Turner@lancashire.gov.uk