Mailing list

Lancashire Children's Services Improvement Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Peter Dwyer, (Address not supplied)
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE, 19 Hoylake Close, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 7EB, 01772 865029, 07775 221255,
County Councillor Mrs Susie Charles, Conservative Group Office, 2nd Floor CCP, County Hall, Preston, PR1 8XJ, , 07917 627334,
County Councillor Phillippa Williamson, Denny Bank, Main Street, Arkholme, Nr Carnforth, LA6 1AX, 01524 221788, 07917627382,
Alison Aylott, (Address not supplied)
Jane Booth, (Address not supplied)
Paul Wilcox, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Cox, (Address not supplied)
Bridgett Welch, (Address not supplied)
Debbie Duffell, (Address not supplied)
Ian Whitehead, (Address not supplied)
Simon Fisher, (Address not supplied)
Louise Burton, (Address not supplied)
Stephen Belbin, (Address not supplied) , 01257 516166, ,
Angie Ridgwell, (Address not supplied)
Hazel Gregory, (Address not supplied)
Dr Sakthi Karunanithi, (Address not supplied)
Barbara Bath, (Address not supplied) , 01772 535491, ,