Mailing list

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Andrea Kay, 45 Durham Avenue, Thornton Cleveleys, , , FY5 2DP, , 07813 593821, andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Nikki Hennessy, 46 Delph Park Avenue, Aughton, Ormskirk, West Lancashire, L39 5DG, 01695 423872, 07876 844274, nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Malcolm Barron, Barron's Farm, Doctor's Lane, Sollom Tarleton, Preston, PR4 6HU, 01772 811302, 07917 627331, malcolm.barron@lancashire.gov.uk
CC Lorraine Beavers, 27 Lindel Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, , FY7 7LU, 01253 773806, 07876 844278, lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Ian Brown, 94 Chatburn Road, Clitheroe, Lancashire, , BB7 2AT, 01200 426127, 07876 844261, ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Anne Cheetham, 12 Gincroft Lane, Edenfield, Ramsbottom, Via Bury Lancashire, BL0 0JW, 01706 822070, 07876 844265, anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Joe Cooney, Leyland, Hereford Road, Colne, , BB8 8JX, , 07917627443, Joe.Cooney@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Paul V Greenall, 125 Cross Hall Brow, Westhead, , , L40 6JE, 01695 572729, 07513107053, paulvgreenall@icloud.com
County Councillor Jennifer Mein, 23 Highfield Drive, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 9SD, 01772 533355, 07917 627342, jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor David Smith, The Farthings, Cumeragh Lane, Whittingham, Preston, PR3 2AJ, 01772 782424, 07771 338908, david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Peter Steen, 1 River Street, Bacup, , , OL13 9QX, , 07703832156, Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson, 37 Clifton Avenue, Leyland, Lancashire, , PR25 3ES, , 07876 844269, matthew.tomlinson@lancashire.gov.uk
Councillor Stella Brunskill, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Zara Khan, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Harbour, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)
Youth Council representative, (Address not supplied)