Mailing list

Corporate Complaints Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor George Wilkins, Holme Farm, 240 Whittingham Lane, Goosnargh, Preston, PR3 2JJ, 01772 861009, 07917 627352, george.wilkins@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Andrew Gardiner, 24 Arnside Crescent, Morecambe, , , LA4 5PW, , 07917 627378, andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Joe Cooney, 'Leyland', Hereford Road, Colne, , BB8 8JX, , 07843 242566, joe.cooney@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Carl Crompton, 6 Moss Avenue, Ashton-on-Ribble, Preston, , PR2 1SH, 01772 499441, 07879 898031, carl.crompton@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Terry Aldridge, 44 Alderley, Little Digmoor, Skelmersdale, , WN8 9LY, 01695 733298, , terry.aldridge@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Gillian Oliver, 88 St Thomas Rd, St Annes, , , FY8 1JR, , 07917 627448, gillian.oliver@lancashire.gov.uk
County Councillor Jenny Purcell, 249 Gisburn Road, Barnoldswick, , , BB18 5LL, , 07966 039019, jenny.purcell@lancashire.gov.uk