Mailing list

Police and Crime Panel for Lancashire

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE, 19 Hoylake Close, Fulwood, Preston, , PR2 7EB, 01772 865029, 07775 221255, geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Hollern, (Address not supplied) , , , kate.hollern@blackburn.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Blackburn, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.simon.blackburn@blackpool.gov.uk
Councillor David Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , dasmith@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Thomas, (Address not supplied) , , , jthomas@lancaster.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Hirst, 29 The Hazels, Wilpshire, Blackburn, , BB1 9HZ, , , cllr.hirst@ribblevalley.gov.uk
Councillor David Eaves, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.deaves@fylde.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Oades, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.eoades@fylde.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Boswell, 69 Seymour Road, Ashton, Preston, , PR2 2EU, , , cllr.r.boswell@preston.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Smith, (Address not supplied) , , , MSmith2@southribble.gov.uk
Councillor Alistair Bradley, (Address not supplied) , , , alistair.bradley@chorley.gov.uk
Councillor Pam Barton, (Address not supplied) , , , pam.barton@hyndburnbc.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Foxley, (Address not supplied) , , , margaret.foxley@pendle.gov.uk
Councillor David Henderson, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Julie Cooper, (Address not supplied) , , , jcooper@burnley.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Brindle, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Alyson Barnes, (Address not supplied) , , , alysonbarnes@rossendalebc.gov.uk
Paul Richardson, (Address not supplied)
Shiraj Vali, (Address not supplied)