Contact details

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Andrea Kay (Chair)

45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2DP

07909 001436

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy (Deputy Chair)

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 388864

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

12 Gincroft Lane
Edenfield
Rossendale
BL0 0JW

01706 822070
07876 844265

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as a CSV file

anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM

66 Hoghton Avenue
Bacup
OL13 9RD

07917 627465

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jimmy Eaton BEM contact details as a CSV file

jimmy.eaton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Andrew Gardiner

Conservative Group Office
2nd Floor CCP, County Hall
Preston
PR1 8XJ

07917 627378

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrew Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

andrew.gardiner2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul V Greenall

125 Cross Hall Brow
Westhead
L40 6JE

01695 572729
07513 107053

Download County Councillor Paul V Greenall contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul V Greenall contact details as a CSV file

paulvgreenall@icloud.com

County Councillor Jennifer Mein

23 Highfield Drive
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9SD

01772 533355
07917 627342

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Smith

The Farthings
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782424
07771 338908

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
Rossendale
OL13 9QX

07398 074618

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

peter.steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson

37 Clifton Avenue
Leyland
PR25 3ES

07535 977117

Download County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.tomlinson@lancashire.gov.uk

Oliver Moores (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Louise Edge (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Christine Melia (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

vacancy 2 (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)