Contact details

Children's Services Scrutiny Committee

County Councillor Andrea Kay (Chair)

45 Durham Avenue
Thornton Cleveleys
FY5 2DP

07813 593821

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Andrea Kay contact details as a CSV file

andrea.kay@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Nikki Hennessy (Deputy Chair)

46 Delph Park Avenue
Aughton
Ormskirk
West Lancashire
L39 5DG

01695 423872
07876 844274

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Nikki Hennessy contact details as a CSV file

nikki.hennessy2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Malcolm Barron

Barron's Farm
Doctor's Lane
Sollom, Tarleton
Preston
PR4 6HU

01772 811302
07917 627331

Download County Councillor Malcolm Barron contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Malcolm Barron contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.barron@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Lorraine Beavers

27 Lindel Road
Fleetwood
Lancashire
FY7 7LU

01253 773806
07876 844278

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Lorraine Beavers contact details as a CSV file

lorraine.beavers@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Ian Brown

94 Chatburn Road
Clitheroe
Lancashire
BB7 2AT

01200 426127
07876 844261

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Ian Brown contact details as a CSV file

ian.brown2@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Anne Cheetham

12 Gincroft Lane
Edenfield
Ramsbottom
Via Bury, Lancashire
BL0 0JW

01706 822070
07876 844265

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Anne Cheetham contact details as a CSV file

anne.cheetham@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Joe Cooney

Leyland
Hereford Road
Colne
BB8 8JX

07843 242566

Download County Councillor Joe Cooney contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Joe Cooney contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Cooney@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul V Greenall

125 Cross Hall Brow
Westhead
L40 6JE

01695 572729
07513107053

Download County Councillor Paul V Greenall contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul V Greenall contact details as a CSV file

paulvgreenall@icloud.com

County Councillor Jennifer Mein

23 Highfield Drive
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 9SD

01772 533355
07917 627342

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Jennifer Mein contact details as a CSV file

jennifer.mein@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Smith

The Farthings
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782424
07771 338908

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Steen

1 River Street
Bacup
OL13 9QX

07703832156

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Steen contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Steen@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson

37 Clifton Avenue
Leyland
Lancashire
PR25 3ES

07876 844269

Download County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Matthew Tomlinson contact details as a CSV file

matthew.tomlinson@lancashire.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Edge (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Harbour (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)

Youth Council representative (Co-optee Non-voting)

(Address not supplied)