Contact details

Lancashire County Developments Limited Board

County Councillor Tim Ashton (Chair)

10 Pendle Place
Lytham
FY8 4JB

07802 351910

Download County Councillor Tim Ashton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Tim Ashton contact details as a CSV file

tim.ashton@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE (Director)

19 Hoylake Close
Fulwood
Preston
PR2 7EB

01772 865029
07775 221255

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE contact details as a CSV file

geoff.driver@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Charles Edwards (Director)

12 Ruskin Drive
Morecambe
LA4 6EZ

07891813640

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Charles Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Charles.Edwards@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Julie Gibson (Director)

Flat 3
Orchard Lodge
Ashcroft Avenue
Ormskirk
L39 1QJ

07770 572487

Download County Councillor Julie Gibson contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Julie Gibson contact details as a CSV file

julie.gibson@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Michael Green (Director)

1 Wheatfield
Leyland
PR26 7AD

01772 423515
07824 434277

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Michael Green contact details as a CSV file

michael.green@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor Aidy Riggott (Director)

9 Seaforth Crescent
Buckshaw Village
Chorley
PR7 7HL

07585633025

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Aidy Riggott contact details as a CSV file

Aidy.Riggott@lancashire.gov.uk

County Councillor David Smith (Director)

The Farthings
Cumeragh Lane
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2AJ

01772 782424
07771 338908

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor David Smith contact details as a CSV file

david.smith@lancashire.gov.uk