Webcasts

The system being used to webcast the county councils formal committee meetings is changing. From 1 January 2020, any of the councils committees will be webcasted using a new system. Until the new system is fully functional, any webcast for our meetings will be shown below.

Children Services Scrutiny Committee – Wednesday 15 January 2020 at 10.30am

Webcast

Cabinet Meeting – Thursday 16 January 2020 at 2pm

Webcast

Internal Scrutiny Committee – Friday 17 January 2020 at 10am

Webcast

External Scrutiny Committee – Tuesday 21 January 2020 at 10:00am

Webcast

Development Control Committee – Wednesday 22 January 2020 at 10am

Webcast

Audit, Risks and Governance Committee - Monday 27 January at 2pm

Webcast

Regulatory Committee - Wednesday 29 January at 10.30am

Webcast

Health Scrutiny Committee - Tuesday 4 February at 10.30am

Webcast

Cabinet - Thursday 6 February at 2pm

Webcast

Full Council - Extraordinary General Meeting - Thursday 13 February at 1pm

Webcast

Full Council - Budget Meeting - Thursday 13 February at 2pm

Webcast