Your MPs

Please see below for the Members of Parliament for Lancashire. To view more information on MPs, please visit the House of Commons constituency search engine.

Blackpool North and Cleveleys – Conservative

Burnley – Conservative

Chorley – Speaker

Fylde – Conservative

Hyndburn – Conservative

Lancaster and Fleetwood – Labour

Morecambe and Lunesdale – Conservative

Pendle – Conservative

Preston – Labour (Co-op)

Ribble Valley – Conservative

Rossendale and Darwen – Conservative

South Ribble – Conservative

West Lancashire – Labour

Wyre and Preston North - Conservative

Areas not covered by Lancashire County Council

Blackburn - Labour

Blackpool South - Conservative