Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 15th December, 2015 6.00 pm, Lancashire Enterprise Partnership Limited

Venue:   Committee Room 'D' - The Henry Bolingbroke Room, County Hall, Preston

Contact:    Andy Milroy
Tel: 01772 530354 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Edwin Booth (Chair) - in part Chair Present
County Councillor Jennifer Mein (Chair) - in part Chair Present
Councillor Simon Blackburn Director Present
Councillor Phil Riley Director Present
Jim Carter Director Present
Graham Cowley Director Present
Mike Damms Director Present
Mike Blackburn Director Present
Dr M McVicar Director Apologies
Cllr S Hirst Director Apologies
Mr D Mendoros Director Apologies
Mr M Tynan Director Apologies
Councillor Mark Townsend Director Present
Richard Evans Director Present
Professor Mark Smith Director Present
David Taylor Director Apologies
Dave Holmes Director Present
Ian Young, Company Secretary Officer Present
Mr N Jack Officer Apologies
Alan Cavill Officer Apologies
Mr H Catherall Officer Apologies
Pam Smith, Chief Executive, Burnley Borough Council Officer Present
Tom Flanagan, Director Place, Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council Officer Present
Jo Turton, Chief Executive, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Andrew Good, Head of Service Financial Management, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Martin Kelly, Director of Economic Development, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Andy Milroy, Company Services Officer, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Khadija Saeed Officer Expected