Meeting attendance

Tuesday, 26th June, 2018 4.30 pm, Lancashire Enterprise Partnership Limited

Venue:   Committee Room 'D' - The Henry Bolingbroke Room, County Hall, Preston

Contact:    Andy Milroy
Tel: 01772 530354 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Edwin Booth (Chairman) Chair Present
Mike Blackburn Director Apologies
Councillor Simon Blackburn Director Apologies
Jim Carter Director Present
Graham Cowley Director Present
Ann Dean Director Present
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE Director Apologies
Liam Finnigan Director Present
Mick Gornall Director Absent
Dave Holmes Director Absent
Dennis Mendoros Director Absent
Khalid Saifullah Director Apologies
Professor Mark Smith Director Present
David Taylor Director Present
Councillor Mark Townsend Director Absent
Councillor Phil Riley Director Present
Mark Rawstron Director Present
Claire Whelan Director Present
Alison Schmid Officer Present
Angie Ridgwell Officer Present
Andy Milroy, Senior Democratic Services Officer, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Andy Walker Officer Present
Laura Sales Officer Present
Jo Ainsworth, Specialist Advisor Finance, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Kathryn Molloy, Head of Service LEP Coordination, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Martin Kelly, Director of Economic Development, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
County Councillor Michael Green Officer Present
Paul Evans Officer Present
Jacquie Butler Officer Expected
Rachel McQueen Officer Present
Councillor Ken Hind Director Present
Councillor Mary Green Officer Present
Councillor Ivan Taylor Officer Present