Meeting attendance

Monday, 11th February, 2019 4.30 pm, Lancashire Enterprise Partnership Limited

Venue:   Committee Room 'D' - The Henry Bolingbroke Room, County Hall, Preston

Contact:    Andy Milroy
Tel: 01772 530354 Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
David Taylor Chairman Present
Mike Blackburn Director Apologies
Councillor Simon Blackburn Director Apologies
Jim Carter Director Present
Graham Cowley Director Apologies
Ann Dean Director Present
County Councillor Geoff Driver CBE Director Present
Mick Gornall Director Apologies
Dave Holmes Director Apologies
Dennis Mendoros Director Apologies
Khalid Saifullah Director Present
Professor Mark Smith Director Present
Councillor Mark Townsend Director Present
Councillor Phil Riley Director Present
Mark Rawstron Director Present
Claire Whelan Director Present
Councillor Margaret Smith Director Present
Miranda Barker Director Present
Amanda Melton Director Present
Angie Ridgwell Officer Present
Andrew Good, Head of Service Financial Management, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Andy Milroy, Senior Democratic Services Officer, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Laura Sales Officer Present
Kathryn Molloy, Head of Service LEP Coordination, Lancashire County Council Officer Present
Paul Evans Officer Present
Katherine O'Connor Officer Present
Rachel McQueen Officer Present
Sue Roberts Officer Present
Martin Kelly Officer Present
Heather McManus Officer Present
Tony Attard OBE DL Co-optee Non-voting Present
Councillor Ivan Taylor Officer Present
Alan Cavill Officer Present
Dr M Lawty-Jones Officer Present